The random thought meme

31/10/2008

Couldn’t resist this. I saw it on EM&CT’s blog but its creator is actually cathjenkin. So here we go:

Word for the week in my head is ‘I-need-to-get-laid.

Thought for the week in my head is my job and how I should not slack off too much. Get to work early, damn you!

Thing for the week in my life is my job and how I should not be a slacker.

Song for the week in my head is ‘something by Laurika Rauch. I’m so predictable.

Food for the week in my belly is Ouma Buttermilk Rusks

Colour for the week in my life is um…black?

Smile for the week on my face is that a fancy blogger linked to my other blog this week.

Blessing for the week in my heart is I have a  job that I hate but it pays the bills. “To jobs that pay the rent”

3 Responses to “The random thought meme”

  1. cathjenkin Says:

    Waha thanks for doing it!

  2. ExMi Says:

    love you lady! 😉

  3. callith Says:

    @Cath: ‘Tis a pleasure! I see this meme floating around everywhere.
    @ExMi: Hey, beauty 😉

Leave a comment