Is this real suburbia?

03/08/2008

I thought suburbia was quiet, clean and sans black people? Perhaps, then, I did not move to suburbia. Perhaps I have moved to something that falls in between suburbia and the city. I have renewed my subscription to Cape Ads and am flat hunting once again. Yeah for me.

2 Responses to “Is this real suburbia?”

  1. Parenthesis Says:

    Well good luck with that one. I did that a year and a bit ago, packing and moving is not my thing. Hope you find somewhere nice ….


  2. […] on Saturday, I left the real suburbia and went to the V&A. I saw the magazine again and the cover tempted me to read as much of it as […]

Leave a Reply

