A couple of reasons why I am happy tonight

22/04/2008

  1. I have a new book
  2. I have some work to do at work
  3. I saw Uri, if only for two minutes
  4. I spoke to my gran tonight
  5. I browsed in Exclusive Books
  6. I’m planning a romantic get-away with my lydi friend
  7. I watched an episode of The West Wing
  8. I’m having a glass of vino
  9. I’m listening to Laurika Rauch (sad addict, me)
  10. I realised that sometimes, we don’t always get what we want, and that’s fine.
2 Responses to “A couple of reasons why I am happy tonight”

  1. Leigh-Anne Says:

    And you have meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

  2. callith Says:

    Indeed, my darling, indeed. 😉

Leave a Reply

