Some gratuitous SATC shots

15/04/2008

Today was the day that I finally bought the SATC boxset. I have been putting it off for months. So tonight at 19:45 I walked into Look & Listen at the Waterfront and made up my mind: I will not leave the store without this sexy boxset. And I didn’t.

2 Responses to “Some gratuitous SATC shots”

  1. Parenthesis Says:

    Ooooooooooooooooh. Niiiiiiiiiiiiiice.
    What’s inside? 😉

  2. callith Says:

    It’s Sex and the City the boxset! I hope to start watching it tonight. You’re invited. 😉

Leave a Reply

