Conflicted

12/04/2008

Right now, I have a gorgeous guy in my lounge. He’s my flatmate’s friend who came to the house warm in, which I had no intention of attending.

We had this amazing banter going on all evening and I think he might just think I’m quite sexy. Or I hope. I’m conflicted: should I or should I not?

He is HOT and I still need to say ‘goodnight, sleep tight’. Argh.

2 Responses to “Conflicted”

  1. SoupNumber5 Says:

    What was the outcome of this? Oh man! Need details? I need a vacation.


  2. […] genuinely addicted to the internet, hey?”, he asked. If only he knew I was busy writing this post about him! I said nothing, only because I was wondering whether to jump him right there. He then went […]

Leave a Reply

