I’m struggling right now

12/03/2008

Two weeks. 26th March 2008. It’s a fucking struggle.

4 Responses to “I’m struggling right now”


  1. what happens in two weeks time??

  2. callith Says:

    Oops. Sorry. I’m trying to remain all aloof, and not contact Victor for two weeks.

    Ai. Let’s see if it’ll work.


  3. fuck victor,

    thse games never work…

    when do you know it’s time to move on??

  4. callith Says:

    It’s not as easy as it should be. I’d love to move on, but something deep inside tells me to hold out for a little while.

    You’re right, though. When, or how will I know when’s enough?

    Argh. I don’t know.But it’s day two of my secret endeavour, and I’m a semi-happy trooper.

Leave a Reply

