a good shabbos to you, too

22/02/2008

Wow. It’s been a hectic week. So much has happened. I’m too tired to sit down for a long period and write about everything. I need a glass of vino first. Oy, actually, that might just remind me of last night’s episode… Argh.

So, yeah. It happened. I got some adventure today. But it’s not the sort of adventure I’ve been craving. And it wasn’t nearly as satisfying as I thought it would be.

No, I’m not in trouble, so don’t worry. Or, don’t worry too much.  What matters is that I’m as snug as a bug (well, almost) right now. And tomorrow is Saturday, which is my all time favourite day: I get to go to CAFDA. And then there’s a church sale happening somewhere in town, and then it’s off to the Biscuit Mill. Perhaps, because I do not have much money left. Pay day is only on Monday… Argh

So this is me signing off for the week. Mwah Mwah Mwah @ Everyone!!

Leave a Reply

