What Toby taught me

18/02/2008

1.       Saying: “What a hippy!”

2.       How to chew with an open mouth – it only happens when I’m not watching.

3.       How to watch and appreciate South Park.

4.       Saying: “That’s so gay!”

5.       Making fun of the discrepancies in movies.

6.       Saying “Oy vey”

7.       Taught me how to use Jewish guilt” to my advantage

8.       Using Firefox

9.       Spending more money on food

10.   A love and appreciation for Nacho’s and chopped Herring

3 Responses to “What Toby taught me”

  1. Goblin Says:

    There’s a few on that list he should be shot for 😛

  2. SoupNumber5 Says:

    I love nachos!

  3. callith Says:

    @ Goblin: Yeah, true. Especially numbers 2, 4 and 7.

    @ SoupNumber5: It took 4 years to convince me of its good qualities! LOL

Leave a Reply

