I must be fucked

10/02/2008

We did it without a condom last night. And this morning. And this afternoon. Am I fucked in my head????

I don’t know his status; I don’t even know mine. The last test I had, was in August 2007, although I’ve only had one partner since then. Fuck!!!

8 Responses to “I must be fucked”

  1. Uri Says:

    This is very bad. very…..

  2. Lee Says:

    I never wear them… Yes i know i am stupid, hence 3 children and i am 25.

    I hate them and I do not see how guys can wear them.

    Why don’t you get on the pill or get the injection?

    Do you think deep down you want to get pregnant?

  3. callith Says:

    Being pregnant would be ok, I could handle that. Being HIV positive scares the living daylights out of me – but not enough to use a condom, I guess.

    In fact, I’d *love* to be pregnant; I’ve become very, very, very broody… eeek!

    But Victor is too busy…to be a partner…right now, and ever, I think.

  4. Lee Says:

    I thought so. I can tell from your last few posts that your in a “home making” “Baby” stage.

    It will pass… But its not a bad things.

    And with the whole HIV thing… I just pretend it will never happen to me… I know I am stupid… Never had anything so far (Touch wood)

  5. Goblin Says:

    Oooh that’s not goooood. Should probably check that out hey.

    Lee you are a silly silly little monkey.

  6. callith Says:

    I’m scared.. as much as I wanted it yesterday, I know that my life will never again be the same. No matter what I decide, it’ll change if I’m pregnant.
    Or worse, if I’m HIV positive.

    And that’s fucking scary…

  7. Lee Says:

    Do you think there is a chance he could have it?

  8. callith Says:

    I fucking hope not, Lee.

Leave a Reply

