I apologise for my lightness of being

04/02/2008

I’m sorry about Friday’s freak-fest. It was really not meant to hurt anyone. I’m pretty sure he isn’t reading this blog. If he is, well, then he should know better by now.

I guess what makes it tough is that he is so far away from me at any given time. We stay 45 minutes away from one another (each other??) and what makes it even worse is that he often goes away to do research. And that means he goes back to his hometown… god knows how many ex-girlfriends, supermodel-types there are!

I know I’m pretty, but I’m just human: I’m jealous and emotional and paranoid. Which is why I have this blog, because I don’t want him to know. So I can rant and rave here and he won’t know I did. Although I deleted the posts on his wall… so I guess he knows I’m slightly psycho!

It seems he didn’t have airtime during last week. And he was far away from civilization last week and couldn’t exactly buy any. Fark. I guess I just need to chillax a bit. Right?

So, my darling Victor, if you are reading this, I love you. Very, very, very, very much. But I really don’t want you to read this. Fark. I’m not making any sense.

I’ll try again. I LOVE you, arsehole. And I won’t do anything to jeapordise us. Promise. I’m more worried that you will do something. If you do, please don’t ever tell me. Use a condom and make sure I never find out.

And try to love me for who(m?) I am, as crazy and fucked up as I am. It’s not easy, ask Toby. But I’m sure it’ll be fun trying to do so!

4 Responses to “I apologise for my lightness of being”

  1. Goblin Says:

    The weekend chill you out a bit?

  2. callith Says:

    Um…not really! You don’t even want to know what I did this morning… Eish.

    *Hangs her head in shame*

  3. Goblin Says:

    We all have those moments of wackiness šŸ˜‰

  4. callith Says:

    Yeah, je sais.

    I feel slightly embarrassed, though.Just a little..

Leave a Reply

