Playboy bunnies on Valentine’s day

30/01/2008

There is something that has been bothering me for a while now. It’s this whole Valentine’s day thingy. It irks me because I would like to give Victor something nice but I’m not entirely sure if I should.

I’ve known the guy for a very short while only so it might not be appropriate. I wasn’t going to blog about this because I figured it’s not really worth my fretting over it. And then I read Life of a Valley Girl’s post this morning and I started to freak out!

I don’t think Victor is very into Valentine’s day, but that doesn’t mean that I’m not. Perhaps I should just tantalise him with some goodies I bought over the weekend. I’ll post the pictures tomorrow. It’s a skanky nurse outfit that I bought! And I’ll wear my skanky high heels, just because he told me on Sunday that he dislikes high heels.

Methinks I’ll strut before my big mirror and touch myself, not allowing him to touch me at all.

I even went as far as buying a doctor’s kit on Saturday. It was close to 5pm and we just returned from having lunch in town. So I told him I need to buy my niece a doctor’s kit and we need to go to Toys R Us before they close at 6pm.

We had a nice stroll to the store and when we got there, he told me it’s the first time he had ever gone … and then he broke off, blushing. I can just guess it was the first time he had ever gone inside a toy store with a girlfriend, or someone who could be described as a girlfriend. I’m not his girlfriend yet, though. Why are men so reluctant to make up their minds?

So anyway. We had a lovely time at Toys R Us and I got the doctor’s kit. I’ll only use the stethoscope in conjunction with the rest of the goodies I got. At some stage – we were sitting in Sea Point – I offered opening up the package so that we can play doctor-doctor with it. Hmmm. He didn’t seem very keen. I wonder if he’s a bit conservative?

He hasn’t done any kinky stuff. Compared to him, I sound like a Playboy bunny! Well, I hope I can bring him around still. He’s young so I have lots of time!

And what better way to spend Valentine’s day?

11 Responses to “Playboy bunnies on Valentine’s day”

  1. Goblin Says:

    I think the nurse outfit and doctors kit is brilliant. Break him in baby!
    If that doesn’t count as a gift, and since it’s such a new relationship he can’t call you a girlfriend, just get him a card and a cute gag gift man πŸ˜›

  2. callith Says:

    A gag gift? LOL Goblin, I’ve got a tres dirty mind, it’s always in the gutter. LOL

    Yeah, I think it’s a very nice gift. I sang “Happy Birthday” to Gareth one year. He *LOVED* it. But it was Happy Birthday with a kinky twist!!

  3. Goblin Says:

    Yeah, gag him and give him a special surprise πŸ˜‰

  4. callith Says:

    HaHaHaHaHa

    I shall do so!!!!! Or perhaps I should treat him to a menage a trois… I’ve always wanted to have one. It’s the only way to know if they really are over rated or not…

    Would anyone be interested? LOL

  5. Lee Says:

    This is what annoys me. I hate this day because no matter what I do its always wrong. You girls are never happy with a card and dinner out or something.

    But id kill for my girlfriend to do what you did/will do….

    Do you have Anne summers where you are? If so… drag him in (I normally drag my girlfriend in) and i bet it will open his eyes to some things.


  6. It must be hard to be a guy when it comes to stuff like this. How much is too much, how little is too little? I feel for them.

  7. Goblin Says:

    Eish Lee, I would LOVE something even approaching dinner out on Valentines. However it’s the Boyfriends birthday on Valentines toooo and I usually do something for him rather since Valentines can be done on any old day. That and the whole romance thing escapes him.

  8. callith Says:

    Hi, Lee. No, we don’t have Anne Summers here; we have Kink and Lady Chatterley’s Chamber. These stores are a bit tame, but they’re much better than going into Adult World.

    Hi, Princesspolly! It’s as difficult for us too. Most guys just don’t care… But yeah, you’re right, it can be quite confusing for a guy, especially if it’s a new relationship.

    Oh my poor Goblin!!!! He should really get out of the rut he is in and treat you nicely, go all out. Even if it is his birthday. All the more reason to spend some fab quality time with his special lady, right?

  9. Goblin Says:

    Haha well apparently he took the “hint” (showing him the wonderful hampers they sell on interflora and such) and is trying to order something so we’ll see what happens.

  10. callith Says:

    I’m glad! Please let us know what happened. It’s not fair that you always do something for him and not the other way around.

    There’s nothing wrong with wanting to feel special, right?

  11. Valley Girl Says:

    Sounds like you had a lovely time!!! =) What fun!!!! And I’m sure you’ll be able to coax some kinkiness out of him.

Leave a Reply

