it’s complicated

23/01/2008

5 Responses to “it’s complicated”

  1. Lee Doyle Says:

    I cant see it! Its annoying me now cos I really want to read it!

  2. callith Says:

    Girl: Is this it?
    Guy: I don’t know … I like this … I just … I don’t know
    Silence ensues
    Guy: Well, will you be my “it’s complicated” on Facebook?

  3. Lee Says:

    Haha… Would have been better with a pic… but i think i see it in my mind… 😦

  4. callith Says:

    Yeah, the original was too big so I had to re-size it. Now it’s too small. Damn, I can’t ever win. LOL


  5. […] how much does my “Facebook complicated” need to know? Posted in Drama, Paranoia, Pilfering, Relationships, Victor […]

Leave a Reply

