I kinda, sorta, um … dig Richard Catto

15/01/2008

Yes, I know that he’s married, but before I knew that, I had a semi crush on the poor guy. I think he’s just so deliciously cute! SheBee, I’m sorry. Please forgive me. But I love evil people, and Richard, though he isn’t exactly evil, is about as sarcastic as anyone can get away with. I kinda, sorta, um … dig that!

8 Responses to “I kinda, sorta, um … dig Richard Catto”

  1. sheena23 Says:

    Hi Tara,

    I’m not actually married ro Richard, so crush away!

    You’ll make his day. In fact, I might just go wake him up to tell him.

  2. callith Says:

    hahahahahahahaha

    and there i was, feeling all guilty… oy!


  3. Well, um, tanks very much. 😉

    Is this your only blog?

  4. callith Says:

    It’s a pleasure, Richard! 😉

    No, it isn’t, but please don’t go trawling the interwebs for my other blog…that’ll be embarrassing, you know?


  5. Save yourself the suspense, and forward the dirt to me direct.

    Kthxbai

    😉


  6. Btw, send me your email – I want to write you a love letter. 🙂


  7. thats is disgusting.

  8. callith Says:

    why?

Leave a Reply

