and lead us not into temptation

14/01/2008

instead, show us where it is and we will find it ourselves…

“you’ve made me feel like a fool. Still I want you to know that id like to stay with you. I have a very liberal relationship. I miss being intimate with someone and I think you do too. We could be lovers…”

What do I say to this sms from German guy? I’m intrigued… I’ve never been with a younger guy, never mind a younger German guy. Grrrr. Especially not a young, very cocky German guy…

Leave a Reply

