Are you afraid of my boobs?

08/01/2008

I’m lonely. At work, that is. I have spent most of my young adult life in a Call Centre teeming with various crazy individuals. So imagine my angst when I join a small company where the big boss ignores me. He never speaks to me. Methinks it is because I’m not pretty enough, cute enough or blonde enough. He speaks to the other girls on a daily basis, but they’re all cute or blonde, or a combination of the two.

True, I should not judge my self-worth by how often he (or anyone else) speaks to me. But it does make me wonder why he does not deem me important enough to speak to.

Could it be that he is afraid of my boobs (I like to wear tops that expose my ample cleavage), I wonder? I don’t think so. Perhaps he’s just afraid of my sharp intellect?

That would not surprise me much. Most men do not like a challenge, which is probably why Victor is interested in me. I’m no match for his sharp wit and intellect. Oy.

All men are really big, fat babies. ‘Tis true.

3 Responses to “Are you afraid of my boobs?”

  1. sleepyjane Says:

    Hear Hear! To that last remark! I just joined AMATOMU and I stumbled across your blog. 🙂

  2. callith Says:

    Hey, sleepyjane! Great stuff for finding my blog. I hope you’ll become a regular… or something like that!

  3. George Says:

    I love your boobs. very fab. as i said before. let go. you are amazing.

    Uri aka George

Leave a Reply

