10 random tit-bits about moi

31/12/2007

  • I’m really not clever at all
  • though I like people to think so
  • I like it when people walk into my apartment and “ooh and ah” at all my nice things
  • I maxed out my MC last year. though I only had a 5k limit on it, I maxed it out to 12k
  • I’m a CL and Gumtree whore. I love the thrill of new emails in response to the nutty ads I place
  • I saw my first movie at the ripe old age of 16
  • I go commando. Always.
  • When I read books I “page-watch”. (page-watching is similar to clock-watching)
  • I shagged a coloured guy once, but I’ve never dated one. Secretly I would like to, though
  • I’d love to one day experience a mind-blowing orgasm. Oh well
2 Responses to “10 random tit-bits about moi”

  1. One Wanker Says:

    #10 is just sad…. very fucking sad. Where are these losers that you are meeting and what are they doing wrong?

  2. callith Says:

    ha! Hey, I’m also doing something wrong, you know? I shouldn’t rely on the boys to give me an orgasm. I’m an independent lady, damn it! lol

Leave a Reply

