10 Reasons why it’s great to be single

24/12/2007

  1. I’m the only one making a racket in the flat (but I don’t, and that’s great!)
  2. I can play R&B music when I feel like it, at the volume I want it and there’s no one who complains about it
  3. I don’t need to explain to anyone why I don’t want to have supper right now, or at all…
  4. There’s more money to spend on shoes
  5. My bed is all mine!
  6. There is a distinct difference between the floor sponge and the sink sponge…
  7. No more weed
  8. No more bad sex
  9. No more fights
  10. No more Halo 3
Leave a Reply

